Full list of winners of the Glo CAF Awards


The 2015 Glo CAF Awards took place on Thursday, 7th January at the International Conference Center in Abuja.
Below is the list of the awards winners.

Club of the YearTP Mazembe

Fair Play AwardAllez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)

Women’s National Team Of The Year Cameroon

Men’s National Team Of The YearCote D’Ivoire

Youth Player Of The YearVictor Osimhen

Most Promising Talent Oghenekaro Etebo

Coach of The YearHavre Renard

Woman player of the year Gabrielle Enganamouit

Referee Of The YearAmeshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama

African Player Of The Year based in AfricaMbwana Samatta 

Football Leader Of The YearAbdiqani Said Arab (Somalia)

African Player Of The YearPierre Emerick Aubameyang

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s